A full serving of vegetables???

I saw a commercial tonight for Conagra’s Manwich, and the ad claimed that the canned meat meal contains an entire day’s worth of vegetables. Obviously I was stricken with doubt by the horrendous claim, so I jumped to the web to do some research. The best thing that could have possibly happened did…I found another blog that said exactly what I wanted to. So, click here and read someone else’s review of the ad. It’s a joke, and deserves to be beaten by the public.

Leave a Reply

